Feeling stuck and where to go next …

Chandler Digital Marketing

feeling stuck image

This is somewhat vulnerable to admit, yet I have moments where I feel stuck. Mainly I see that as a problem with procrastination and fear, which are both so interrelated that it’s silly. They should just go ahead and get married.

Anyway, feeling stuck leaves me with a sense of “I have to do something NOW” and amp that sentiment up 1,000 percent. Taking action definitely relieves the overwhelm of feeling stuck.

Yet I wonder what you do to not get into stuck mode all of the time? Are you busy doing “busywork” just for the sake of it? Where do you allot your time? How does focusing help not become so bound in procrastination?

View original post

Leave a Reply

